A music blog that drops kind bombs all over the internet

Saturday, October 23, 2010

gOoD Friday

cant go wrong with lupe and mos def. big sean kills it as well. and here goes Kanye's official tracklist for the album(from itunes).... i'm a little upset that we've heard 7/12 tracks already, and that there is only 12. also he said there will be like 7 features and all of the lights but none are listed..hmmm? still will be an amazing album. Don't Look Down (feat. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean) by jobeezy100
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now

No comments:

Post a Comment